22 May 2013

Edit

How to delete Blogger (Blogspot)


Delete your blog

If you delete your blog, it will no longer be available online and will be permanently removed from your list of blogs on your Blogger Dashboard. Here's how to delete your blog:
  1. Sign in to blogger.com and access your Blogger Dashboard.
  2. Beside the blog you want to delete, click the drop-down menu to the right of the gray Post List iconBlogger post list icon & drop-down.
  3. Select Settings.
  4. Click Other (under Settings) on the left side of the page.
  5. At the top of the page under "Blog tools" click Delete blog.
  6. Click Delete this blog.
The title of the deleted blog will appear in the "Deleted blogs" section for a short time after you delete your blog. During this time period, you can click Deleted blogs on the left side of your Blogger Dashboard to see the titles of your recently deleted blogs.


0 comments: